EVIL WARRIORS present coverartwork

Leipzig based black metallers EVIL WARRIORS present the cover of their new album “Fall From Reality”.
The album is scheduled to be out January 19th 2018 and was mixed and mastered by Patrick W. Engel.

01. fall from reality
02. excess
03. pillow of cold water
04. reincarnation
05. idleness and doom
06. mania and passion
07. worthless wretch
08. all the stars